Oversigt over udvalg m.m.

Faggruppe Kvæg

HIL

Jens Borup

Herning

21 44 34 59

jens_bob@hotmail.com

HIL

Dirk Millenaar 

Sørvad

22 62 61 14 dick@energimail.dk

HSL

Peter Mikael Mikkelsen

Struer

20 57 55 06

 

HSL

Christian Dalgaard

Skive

61 78 41 15

christian-dalgaard@live.dk

SVLF

Jesper Arnth

Outrup

20 42 70 35 jesper_arnth@live.dk

SVLF

Claus Nissen

Ribe

21 29 19 97

jonnaogclaus@dlgtele.dk

JL

Torben Jonasen

Randbøl

40 89 26 34

torbenjonasen@hotmail.com

JL

Peter Kragsig Kristensen

Brande

20 91 38 93

norremosegaard@gmail.com

FLV

Niels Peter Gosvig

Skjern

23 30 59 59

knpgosvig@live.dk

 

Faggruppe Planter

HIL

Jacob Sig Hansen

Brande

22 72 63 44

jacob@snagro.dk

HIL

Steffen Bjerre

Brande

30 89 91 90

bjerreagro@gmail.com

HSL

Anders Hindkær Ørts

Holstebro

40 46 53 23

ahoerts@gmail.com

HSL

Poul Meldgaard

Holstebro

97 48 77 71

p.a.meldgaard@gmail.com

SVLF

Morten Danielsen

Nr. Nebel

40 31 79 48 morten.danielsen@hotmail.com

SVLF

Dennis Lauridsen

Varde

40 45 23 94

trehojegaard@gmail.com

JL

Tage Schmidt

Holsted

28 49 15 41

seho1980@hotmail.com

JL

Lars Fomsgaard Hansen

Give

20 47 12 01

monaoglars@dlgtele.dk

FLV

Martin Alstrup

Ikast

30 27 09 09

m-a-j@godmail.com

 

Faggruppe Svin

 

HIL

Leif Hølledig Nørgaard

Herning

25 39 64 25

mail@visgaard.dk

HIL

Anna Rose Compton 

Ikast

93 99 01 06  anna@skovdallund.dk 

HSL

Robert Lynge Andersen

Struer

27 30 16 65

robertlynge@hotmail.com

HSL

Jacob Skals

Holstebro

40 57 09 05

js@munkbro.dk

SVLF

René Ditlevsen

Varde

20 68 06 16 

ditlevsen@gmail.com

SVLF

Dennis Lauridsen

Varde

40 45 23 94

trehojegaard@gmail.com

JL

Allan Pedersen

Give

21 24 25 49

allan@allanvp.dk

JL

Henrik Bovbjerg

Give

24 25 82 42 

henrik@bovbjerg-okologi.dk

FLV

Ejnar Thomsen

Holstebro

20 11 81 58

ekt@post5.tele.dk

 

 

Faggruppe Økonomi

HIL

Dannie Feldbak

Ikast

21 63 91 01 danniefeldbak@mail.dk

HIL

Anders Rahbek

Herning

40 40 99 92

mail@rahbekagro.dk

HSL

Helge Nielsen

Holstebro

29 84 84 95

helgenielsen@altiboksmail.dk

HSL

Jørgen Larsen Tørnæs

Holstebro

40 41 45 70

jlt@krogsdal.com

SVLF

Karen Kjær

Ribe

22 62 03 67

karen@hvidebro.dk

SVLF

Jesper Arnth

Outrup

20 42 70 35 jesper_arnth@live.dk

JL

Anne-Marie Kragsig Pedersen Brande 41 82 17 05 pkkamp@gmail.com

JL

Nicolaj Pedersen

Hovborg

20 14 47 51

nicolaj@okogris.dk

FLV

Birger H. Jensen

Herning

23 24 16 71

birgerhj@live.com

 

Faggruppe Økologi

HIL

Jørgen Lund Jensen

Haderup

40 42 25 72

lundjensen7540@outlook.dk

HSL

Helge Nielsen

Holstebro

29 84 84 95

helgenielsen@altibox.dk

SVLF

Inger Lauridsen

Årre

20 49 36 81

luckyw20@hotmail.com

JL

Anders Stensgaard

Billund

21 70 00 15

grenevej7@gmail.com

FLV

Peder Nielsen

Lemvig

40 15 94 01 peder@hegnsgaardvej10.dk

 

 

   

 

Årsmøde

Gert Hansen

Give

22 75 54 87 gert@brunsminde.dk

Årsmøde

Morten Højbjerg Pedersen

Holstebro

40 19 86 58

hpmorten87@hotmail.com

Årsmøde

Preben Madsen

Vildbjerg

25 33 31 41

Preben_b_madsen@yahoo.dk

Årsmøde

Henrik Søgaard

Outrup

40 42 10 96

inger@olsenlauridsen.dk